Am I eligible for verification?

You are eligible for verification if:

1. You are a Canadian resident

2. You are over the age of majority in your respective province/territory

The age of majority is 18 in:

  • Alberta
  • Manitoba
  • Ontario
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Quebec Saskatchewan

The age of majority is 19 in:

  • British Columbia
  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nova Scotia
  • Nunavut
  • Yukon

 At this time, we are unable to verify the accounts of those who reside outside of Canada, as well as those under the age of majority in their respective Canadian province.

Was this article helpful?
12 out of 20 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.