Supported currencies

Coinsquare supports trading of eight digital currencies and five fiat currencies.

Coinsquare will not respond to requests for the addition of new currencies or tokens.

Please see our full list of supported currencies below.

Digital Currency

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Dash
  • Dogecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Ripple
  • Squarecoin

Fiat Currency

  • Australian Dollar (Currently unavailable)
  • British Pound
  • Canadian Dollar
  • Euro
  • US Dollar


Was this article helpful?
15 out of 32 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.